Woodmanstern Primary

Parent Pay Term Dates

Reception curriculum 

Class name  Class Teacher  Support staff 
RD Ms Douglass

 

 Ms Sparrow, Ms Iqbal, Ms Keefe, Ms Baker, Ms Bentley.

RS Ms Sullivan
RG Ms Gromley
RH Ms Hill 

Check out Reception's Twitter page on the right.

   

 

 

  

Home Learning 

Friday 3rd December
Friday 26th November Frame
Friday 26th November
Friday 19th November
Friday 12th November
Friday 5th November
Friday 22nd October
Friday 15th October
Friday 8th October
Friday 1st October
Friday 24th September
Friday 17th September

Knowledge Organisers, Dip and Do and Termly Overviews

In Nursery and Reception, we follow the EYFS curriculum, ‘*Development matters’. Our child centred approach focuses on the developmental needs and interests of all children. We plan and offer a range of learning opportunities which are child initiated and adult developed.  

For Dip and Do and Termly Overviews - please click here